Find an Alumni Association

Alumni Associations in Sigma Tau Gamma are chapter-based groups that unite alumni members of a chapter to continue to develop their brotherhood and keep Sig Tau’s principles alive.

Alumni Associations often plan social and philanthropic events to connect the alumni with the undergraduate members and conduct fundraisers to raise money for a chapter’s endowment. Registered Alumni Associations in good standing are also granted a vote at the Fraternity’s Grand Conclave every other summer. Alumni Chapters are like Alumni Associations although they consist of Alumni Members from a given area.

Upon graduation, every member of Sig Tau is given the opportunity to join their Chapter’s Alumni Association. If the Chapter does not currently have an Alumni Association, a group of alumni from that chapter can submit the necessary paperwork, fees, and roster to the national office.

Below is a listing of all Alumni Associations currently registered with Headquarters for the period of July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2017, along with the primary contact for that group. If your chapter does not currently have an Alumni Association, click here to learn how to register.

Alumni Associations:

Alpha Phi Alumni Association (Southeast Missouri)
Wayne Dunker: wfdunker@gmail.com

Beta Alumni Association (Truman State)
Richard Holmes: richard.holmes2@yahoo.com

Beta Gamma Alumni Association (Youngstown State)
Jeremy Payne: jeremy.n.payne@gmail.com

Beta Pi Alumni Association (Frostburg State)
Anthony Carlisi: acarlisi@verizon.net

Beta Upsilon Alumni Association (Cleveland State)
Ryan Cary: ryancarycsu@gmail.com

Epsilon Alumni Association (Pittsburg State)
Jay Hackett: jayhackett03@gmail.com

Epsilon Eta Alumni Association (Murray State)
John Barger: johnb.barger@gmail.com

Gamma Alpha Alumni Association (Mansfield)
Anthony Confer: confert@comcast.net

Gamma Tau Alumni Association (Millersville)
Steven Junkin: junk457@comcast.net

Gamma Pi Alumni Association (Stephen F. Austin)
Ryan Emmons: ryan.emmons@gmail.com

Alumni Chapters:

New Orleans Alumni Chapter
Richard Schuman: rich.schuman@gmail.com