Find an Alumni Association

Alumni Associations in Sigma Tau Gamma are chapter-based groups that unite alumni members of a chapter to continue to develop their brotherhood and keep Sig Tau’s principles alive.

Alumni Associations often plan social and philanthropic events to connect the alumni with the undergraduate members and conduct fundraisers to raise money for a chapter’s endowment. Registered Alumni Associations in good standing are also granted a vote at the Fraternity’s Grand Conclave every other summer. Alumni Chapters are like Alumni Associations although they consist of Alumni Members from a given area.

Upon graduation, every member of Sig Tau is given the opportunity to join their Chapter’s Alumni Association. If the Chapter does not currently have an Alumni Association, a group of alumni from that chapter can submit the necessary paperwork, fees, and roster to the national office.

Below is a listing of all Alumni Associations currently registered with Headquarters for the period of July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018, along with the primary contact for that group. If your chapter does not currently have an Alumni Association, click here to learn how to register.

Alumni Associations

Alpha, Central Missouri
Sean Owens: sean@riversedgeterminals.com

Alpha Phi, Southeast Missouri State
Wayne Dunker: wfdunker@gmail.com

Beta Gamma, Youngstown State
Jeremy Payne: jeremyn.payne@gmail.com

Beta Iota, California University of Pennsylvania
Frank Catalano: mortgage1015@comcast.net

Beta Kappa, Wisconsin – La Crosse
Ryan Schaefer: Schaefer.ryan1@gmail.com

Beta Lambda, Valparaiso University 
Anton Bommersbach

Beta Pi, Frostburg State 
Anthony Carlisi: acarlisi@verizon.net

Delta Epsilon, Texas State
Clayton Scott: claytonscott@yahoo.com

Delta Tau, Indiana State
William Garner: wzg52@aol.com

Epsilon Eta, Murray State 
John Barger: johnb.barger@gmail.com

Gamma Alpha, Mansfield 
Robert Rist: lorig.10@netzero.net

Gamma Pi, Stephen F. Austin
Ryan Emmons: ryan.emmons@gmail.com

Gamma Tau, Millersville
Richard Howley: Richard.howley@dallastown.net

New Orleans 
Richard Schuman: rich.schuman@gmail.com