Board of Trustees

The Sigma Tau Gamma Foundation is governed by the Foundation Board of Trustees who are responsible for the management and oversight of the Foundation. They actively serve on committees, manage Foundation assets, and financially support the vision of the Foundation.

Board of Trustees Officers

Chairman Shawn Kelly, UW – River Falls
VC – Investments Paul Szczesny, Michigan Tech.
VC – Stewardship D.W. Cole, Truman
VC – Audit & Finance Mike VanCamp, Indiana State
VC – Fundraising Jeff Russo, Carnegie Mellon
Immediate Past Chairman – Tom Janicki, Carnegie Mellon

Board of Trustees

Jesse “Gary” Arnett, Southeastern Oklahoma
D.W. Cole, Truman State
*William J. Hardebeck, Harris–Stowe
Benjamin Holdren, Concord
Tom Janicki, Carnegie Mellon
Scott Kaspar, Illinois
Gregory Kammerer, Monmouth
Shawn Kelly, UW – River Falls
Michael Matznick, Illinois State
Paul McMillen, Mansfield
Paul Mueller, Cleveland State
Paul Motin, Winona State
Ben Paige, Central Missouri
Paul Phillips, Southeastern Louisiana
Matt Rea, St. Louis
Jeff Russo, Carnegie Mellon
Michael Schermer, Illinois State
Paul Szczesny, Mighigan Tech.
Mike Van Camp, Indiana State

Trustee Emeritus

Jack Balderson, IU Pennsylvania
W.P. Buz Barlow, UW – Oshkosh
Robert Bernier, Kent State
Joseph Feldhouse, Cleveland State
*W.T. Hembree, Pittsburg State
Kenley Hoover, IU Pennsylvania
George Gunn, Central Missouri
Eric Hillman, Concord
Payton ‘Pat’ Phelps, Southeastern Oklahoma
Ronald Roskens, Northern Iowa
R. Michael Webb, Central Missouri
*Thomas Wood, Southeast Missouri

*denotes Board of Trustees Past Chairman