National Alumni Advisory Council

Richard AllenNorthwestern Oklahoma
Brad BartelsIowa
Joseph DuBois, St. Louis
Christian Ely, Southern Indiana
Joshua FloydMichigan Tech.
Christopher GouldCentral Missouri
Michael HaakeMissouri–Kansas City
Steven HopkinsFrostburg State
Kelly HuetherBlack Hills
Jonathan Kittle, Auburn
Michael KlopperSUNY Plattsburgh
Steven LatourCentral Missouri
Paul ManlySalisbury
Paul MessinaArkansas
Paul Motin, Winona State
Matthew Rea PhD.Saint Louis
Bruce SauersShippensburg
Brendan Sheridan MDMiami of Ohio
Chandler Vandenberg, Illinois State
Clayton Whitehead, Georgia
Chad WolbersTruman State
Seth WoodellEast Central

This is a select group of Sig Tau alumni who are passionate about the organization and have stayed in touch in some form or fashion. These are volunteers who want to be a part of Sig Tau’s continued success.

Three commitments must be made to become a member of this prestigious council:

  • Serve a 3-year term
  • Remain informed regarding changes to Sig Tau at both the local and national level
  • Aid with financial support for the Fraternity of $1,000 per year to the Foundation’s unrestricted fund

Members of the board will receive communication from Sig Tau with pertinent information. As topics arise, Headquarters staff will reach out to gather input, with the Council playing a vital role in shaping the fraternity’s future. There will also be opportunities for members of the council to get involved on committees that are formed, although this is not a requirement.

The National Alumni Advisory Council will meet annually at Sig Tau’s national summer conference. While this session is not a requirement to be a part of the council, we firmly encourage all members of the council to attend.