Chapter Anniversary Toasts

We would like to invite everyone to join us in a toast. That’s right, a toast. On the founding date of every active chartered chapter, we invite all undergraduates and alumni from that chapter to join us via Zoom for a brief program to connect with the current undergraduates and generations of alumni. There will be a brief update on the state of the Fraternity and we will raise our glasses to the success of the chapter we are honoring and to the continued success of Sigma Tau Gamma.

This opportunity is grounded in the Principle of Brotherhood to help members engage with one another. Is your chapter no longer active or not yet chartered? Don’t worry, we will be hosting a toast for inactive and associate chapters within each region to share in the experience.

REGISTER BELOW TO CELEBRATE YOUR CHAPTER

Alabama - Epsilon Phi - Monday, November 2, 7:20 PM CT

Kansas State - Zeta Kappa - Thursday, November 12, 7:20 CT

Cal U - Beta Iota - Monday, November 16, 7:20 ET

Stephen F. Austin - Gamma Pi - Monday, November 16, 7:00 CT

Colorado State - Zeta Sigma - Tuesday, November 17, 7:20 MDT

Fitchburg State - Delta Phi - Thursday, November 19, 7:20 ET

Central Arkansas - Sigma - Monday, November 30, 7:00 CT

Cleveland State - Beta Upsilon - Thursday, December 3, 7:20 ET

Southeast Missouri - Alpha Phi - Monday, December 7, 7:00 CT

Missouri-St. Louis - Gamma Theta - Monday, December 14, 7:00 CT

Arkansas Monticello - Upsilon - Thursday, December 17, 7:00 CT

Western Michigan - Chi - Monday, December 21, 7:20 ET