Chapter Anniversary Toasts

We would like to invite everyone to join us in a toast. That’s right, a toast. On the founding date of every active chartered chapter, we invite all undergraduates and alumni from that chapter to join us via Zoom for a brief program to connect with the current undergraduates and generations of alumni. There will be a brief update on the state of the Fraternity and we will raise our glasses to the success of the chapter we are honoring and to the continued success of Sigma Tau Gamma.

This opportunity is grounded in the Principle of Brotherhood to help members engage with one another. Is your chapter no longer active or not yet chartered? Don’t worry, we will be hosting a toast for inactive and associate chapters within each region to share in the experience.

REGISTER BELOW TO CELEBRATE YOUR CHAPTER

Northwest Missouri - Theta - Monday, April 5, 7:20 CT

Arizona - Zeta Pi - Wednesday April 7, 6:00 MT

Penn State Behrend - Delta Upsilon - Wednesday, April 7, 7:20 ET

SUNY Plattsburgh - Epsilon Lambda - Thursday, April 8, 7:20 ET

East Carolina - Delta Alpha - Wednesday, April 14, 8:00 ET

Cameron - Gamma Rho - Thursday, April 15, 7:20 CT

Buffalo - Epsilon Pi - Monday, April 19, 7:20 ET

Michigan Tech. - Gamma Chi - Tuesday, April 20, 7:20 CT

UMass Lowell - Epsilon Delta - Thursday, April 22, 6:30 ET

Monmouth - Epsilon Omicron - Thursday, April 22, 7:00 ET

Saint Louis - Epsilon Xi - Thursday, April 22, 6:30 CT

William Woods - Zeta Mu - Monday, April 26, 7:20 CT

UW - Whitewater - Kappa - Wednesday, April 28, 7:20 CT

Plymouth State - Epsilon Theta - Monday, May 3, 7:20 ET

Pittsburg State - Epsilon - Monday, May 3, 7:20 CT

Millersville - Gamma Tau - Thursday, May 6, 6:30 ET

Concord - Alpha Lambda - Thursday, May 6, 7:00 ET

Winona State - Beta Xi - Thursday, May 6, 7:30 ET

Salisbury - Epsilon Rho - Monday, May 10, 7:20 ET

Illinois - Alpha Chi - Monday, May 10, 7:00 CT

Central Oklahoma - Beta Zeta - Monday, May 10, 7:30 CT

Nebraska Kearney - Beta Chi - Wednesday, May 12, 7:20 CT

UW - Stevens Point - Gamma Beta - Monday, May 17, 7:20 CT

Missouri State - Omega - Tuesday, May 18, 7:20 CT

UW - Platteville - Gamma Xi - Tuesday, May 18, 8:00 CT

Southern Indiana - Gamma Phi - Wednesday, May 19, 7:20 CT

Southeastern Louisiana - Phi - Thursday, May 27, 7:20 CT

Central Missouri - Alpha - Monday, June 28, 7:20 CT