Ellsworth C. Dent Man of the Year

This award is the highest honor bestowed upon an active member of Sigma Tau Gamma Fraternity in recognition of his outstanding, leadership, service, and academic achievements during his membership. From all nominees, ten finalists are selected as the Noble Man Hall of Fame Inductees. From the ten Noble Man Hall of Fame Inductees, the Dent Man of the Year is selected after an interview process at the fraternity’s summer conference.

It is essential to grow this program to offer competitive, life-impacting award amounts.