Distinguished Interfraternal Leadership Award

This award recognizes achievements in professional and volunteer support of students involved with Greek organizations that align with the purpose of Sig Tau, its pursuit of Noblemen, Brotherhood, and Citizenship.

2018 – Lauren Leif, Arizona
2016 – Brandon Cutler, Purdue
2015 – Ben Hopper, Kansas State
2014 – Lowell K. Davis, Alabama
2013 – Joy M. Helsel, Cal U