Michael J. Steinbeck Graduate Scholar of the Year Award

steinbeckThe Michael J. Steinbeck Fellowship opportunity began in 1987. The purpose of the Fellowship is to assist talented young Brothers, firmly committed to the ideals of Sig Tau, with the pursuit of graduate and professional degrees. The goal is to advance the entry of ethical young men into the highest levels of leadership in our society.

2018 – Benjamin Morgan, Auburn ’13
2017 – Sam Tucker, Alabama ’14
2017 – Charles Baumann, Missouri ’15
2015 – Chris Spielman, Youngstown State ’11
2014 – Jim Engracia, SIU Edwardsville ’11
2014 – Addison Schopp, Truman State ’06