Sig Tau uses an online application submission platform called SmarterSelect for all individual award applications, as well as any Foundation grant and scholarship requests and applications.

Undergraduate Awards

Noble Man Hall of Fame & Ellsworth C. Dent Man of the Year Award Finalist

Principle of Leadership Award

Principle of Integrity Award

Principle of Excellence Award

Principle of Learning Award

Principle of Citizenship Award

Principle of Brotherhood Award

Scholarships & Grants

Alpha Alumni Association Chapter Scholarship (Undergraduate of Alpha Chapter)

Chapter Fund Grant Application

Cleveland State Noble Viking Scholarship

Colorado State Chartering Ceremony: Book Scholarship

Greg Rumpf Memorial Scholarship (Undergraduate of Epsilon Tau Chapter)

Michael J. Steinbeck Graduate Fellowship (Alumnus/Undergraduate)

National White Rose Scholarship

Stan Musial and Eric H. Hillman Sportsmanship Award (Undergraduate)

Ted and Theresa Priem Undergraduate Scholarship

William J. & Catherine M. Hardebeck Scholarship (Undergraduate of Gamma Theta or Epsilon Xi Chapter)

Alumni Awards

Alumni Association Award of Distinction

Distinguished Alumnus Award

Marvin Millsap Distinguished Foundation Service Medal

Winebrenner Distinguished Fraternity Service Award

Young Distinguished Alumnus Award

Interfraternal Awards

Distinguished Interfraternal Leadership Award

Professor O.F. Grubbs Advisor of the Year Award

Chapter Awards

Christopher J. Mauer Man-Mile Award

Dr. Emmett Ellis Chapter Scholarship Award

E. Kennedy Whitesitt Communication Award

Earl A. Webb Most Improved Chapter Award

Edward H. McCune Distinguished Chapter Award

J. Gregory Rumpf Recruitment & Growth Award

Michael Schermer & Doug Lichtenberger Foundation Advocate Award

Robert N. Jones Charitable Projects Award

Ronald W. Erickson Alumni Engagement Award

Thomas M. Hutsell Chapter Efficiency Award

W.T. “Bill” Hembree Campus Leadership Award

Retired Awards

Performing Arts Award

Honor Keys