Chapter Awards

Chapter awards are given based on performance. Data is collected and
information is derived and scored from each chapter’s submission of their
McCune Annual Report. Every chapter is expected to use the McCune
Annual Report as a benchmark for excellence. The McCune Annual Report
is Sig Tau’s way of determining outstanding chapter achievements as well
as identifying areas of need for our chapters. It allows the Fraternity to
enhance the way we tell our story and helps to promote the collective success of the Fraternity.

Christopher J. Mauer Man-Mile Award

Dr. Emmett Ellis Chapter Scholarship Award

E. Kennedy Whitesitt Communication Award

Earl A. Webb Most Improved Chapter Award

Edward H. McCune Distinguished Chapter Award

J. Gregory Rumpf Recruitment & Growth Award

Michael Schermer & Doug Lichtenberger Foundation Advocate Award

Robert N. Jones Charitable Projects Award

Ronald W. Erickson Alumni Engagement Award

Thomas M. Hutsell Chapter Efficiency Award

W.T. “Bill” Hembree Campus Leadership Award