Ronald W. Erickson Alumni Engagement Award

This award is named in honor of Ron Erickson, UW – Superior ’65. As the 23rd National President, a Foundation Trustee, and the creator of Webb Academy. Erickson exemplified the importance of engaging with undergraduate chapters and the role it plays in chapter development.

This award recognizes chapters who exemplify excellence in alumni engagement through effective communication, incorporating alumni in ritual, and hosting sponsored events for alumni and families.

University of Central Arkansas, Sigma [2019]
Western Michigan University, Chi [2019]
Purdue University, Beta Theta [2019]
University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Alpha Chi [2018]
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Epsilon Tau [2018]
Pittsburg State University, Epsilon [2018]