J. Gregory Rumpf Recruitment & Growth Award

This award is determined from the Annual McCune Report. It recognizes chapters who meet and exceed their goals throughout the academic year. The award recipients exhibit excellence in recruitment and retention of their chapter members.

This award is named in honor of Greg Rumpf, Truman State. As a former Dent Man of the Year and Society of Seventeen Inductee, he knew the importance of growth and the importance it plays in out continued brotherhood.

Kansas State University, Zeta Kappa [2018]
Virginia Tech University, Epsilon Upsilon [2018]
Lindenwood University – Belleville, Zeta Nu [2018]