Distinguished Interfraternal Leadership Award

This award recognizes a Fraternity and Sorority Life Advisor with meritorious achievement in the profession of higher education and who demonstrates a commitment to the success of their students, our members, and the greater interfraternal community.

2022 – Abbi Hanson Allen, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
2021 – Lindsey Hall, Penn State Erie, The Behrend College
2020 – Laura Bates, Truman State University
– Christopher Miofsky, Washburn University
2018 – Lauren Leif, Arizona
2017 – Kaye Schendel
2016 – Brandon Cutler, Purdue
2015 – Ben Hopper, Kansas State
2014 – Lowell K. Davis, Alabama
2013 – Joy M. Helsel, Cal U